Contact and Directions

Home  /  

Map of the area/How to get there

As we are conveniently situated in the heart of Europe, you can easily get to us from all directions.
For instance, take one of the motorways like the A4, A9, A72 and A93 as well as one of the following roads B17, B93, B175.
If you come from further away, simply use the airports in Erfurt, Leipzig or Dresden. If you travel by private plane, you can access the airfield in Zwickau or Altenburg. Of course, you can get to us by train, too.
Or you simply follow the river Zwickauer Mulde.

Contact

Secretariat Management

Mrs. Fritzsche
Tel.: +49 375 43034-10
Fax: +49 375 43034-11
E-Mail: mail@ilkazell.de

Distribution/Office Work

Mr. Zinsmeyer
Tel.: +49 375 43034-31
Fax: +49 375 43034-33
E-Mail: f.zinsmeyer@ilkazell.de

Mrs. Steudel
Tel.: +49 375 43034-32
Fax: +49 375 43034-33
E-Mail: g.steudel@ilkazell.de

Accounting

Mrs. Teubert
Tel.: +49 375 43034-14
Fax: +49 375 43034-11
E-Mail: a.teubert@ilkazell.de

Quality Control

Mr. Richter
Tel.: +49 375 43034-41
Fax: +49 375 43034-33
E-Mail: r.richter@ilkazell.de

Purchase

Mrs. Wolf
Tel.: +49 375 43034-48
Fax: +49 375 43034-33
E-Mail: i.wolf@ilkazell.de